![]() |
|
Welcome to the Computer Webmaster Gaming Console Graphics Forum forums. You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today! If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us. |
| |||||||
| Website Reviews And Website Questions Website reviews section for getting feedback on what your site is good for and not, as in style etc etc. Ask any other questions you might need help on. |
![]() |
| | LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
| | #1 | ||
| It's an absolutely free service, all our intention is to collect and promote (X)HTML, CSS and WAI valid sites. For further details have a look at http://groups.google.com/group/adaxas and at http://www.adaxas.net/ Ciao Helmeloh | |||
|
| Advertisements |
| | #3 | ||
| On May 22, 8:00 pm, "Viper" <ven...@gmail.com> wrote: > helmeloh wrote: > > It's an absolutely free service, we will just spam you! Thank you, it's really very constructive and makes sense! | |||
|
| | #4 | ||
| helmeloh wrote: > On May 22, 8:00 pm, "Viper" <ven...@gmail.com> wrote: >> helmeloh wrote: >>> It's an absolutely free service, we will just spam you! > > Thank you, it's really very constructive and makes sense! You spammed this group so what is to make people think you wont spam them? | |||
|
| | #5 | ||
| On May 25, 6:28 am, "Viper" <ven...@gmail.com> wrote: > helmeloh wrote: > > On May 22, 8:00 pm, "Viper" <ven...@gmail.com> wrote: > >> helmeloh wrote: > >>> It's an absolutely free service, we will just spam you! > > > Thank you, it's really very constructive and makes sense! > > You spammed this group so what is to make people think you wont spam them? Are you sure you know what you're speaking about? My recommandation: Have a look at http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Spam_%28electronic%29 I guess this is a group for webmasters, so I think it to be far away from spam, if I introduce my directory, which offers some possibilities for webmasters to improve their sites. If I would posts frequently using a link in a signature you could call it spam, but in my case your statement is absolutely misplaced, I guess. | |||
|
| | #6 | ||
| helmeloh wrote: > On May 25, 6:28 am, "Viper" <ven...@gmail.com> wrote: >> helmeloh wrote: >>> On May 22, 8:00 pm, "Viper" <ven...@gmail.com> wrote: >>>> helmeloh wrote: >>>>> It's an absolutely free service, we will just spam you! >>> Thank you, it's really very constructive and makes sense! >> You spammed this group so what is to make people think you wont spam them? > > Are you sure you know what you're speaking about? > My recommandation: Have a look at http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Spam_%28electronic%29 > I guess this is a group for webmasters, so I think it to be far away > from spam, if I introduce my directory, which offers some > possibilities for webmasters to improve their sites. > If I would posts frequently using a link in a signature you could call > it spam, but in my case your statement is absolutely misplaced, I > guess. > Learn to read, dummy. Read the FAQs for this newsgroup. Ads ARE NOT WELCOME. If you want to advertise your site, to to alt.www.webmaster.ads - that's what it's there for. And despite your attempts to justify yourself with some completely unrelated wikipedia entry, in this group your ad is considered spam. And no - if you frequent this group and have your site in your signature, we would NOT consider it spam. That is perfectly within reasonable limits. Hope you get to keep your home dsl line. On second thought, I don't think I care. -- ================== Remove the "x" from my email address Jerry Stuckle JDS Computer Training Corp. jstucklex@attglobal.net ================== | |||
|
| | #7 | ||
| On May 25, 1:13 pm, Jerry Stuckle <jstuck...@attglobal.net> wrote: > helmeloh wrote: > > On May 25, 6:28 am, "Viper" <ven...@gmail.com> wrote: > >> helmeloh wrote: > >>> On May 22, 8:00 pm, "Viper" <ven...@gmail.com> wrote: > >>>> helmeloh wrote: > >>>>> It's an absolutely free service, we will just spam you! > >>> Thank you, it's really very constructive and makes sense! > >> You spammed this group so what is to make people think you wont spam them? > > > Are you sure you know what you're speaking about? > > My recommandation: Have a look athttp://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Spam_%28electronic%29 > > I guess this is a group for webmasters, so I think it to be far away > > from spam, if I introduce my directory, which offers some > > possibilities for webmasters to improve their sites. > > If I would posts frequently using a link in a signature you could call > > it spam, but in my case your statement is absolutely misplaced, I > > guess. > > Learn to read, dummy. Read the FAQs for this newsgroup. Ads ARE NOT > WELCOME. If you want to advertise your site, to to > alt.www.webmaster.ads- that's what it's there for. > > And despite your attempts to justify yourself with some completely > unrelated wikipedia entry, in this group your ad is considered spam. > > And no - if you frequent this group and have your site in your > signature, we would NOT consider it spam. That is perfectly within > reasonable limits. > > Hope you get to keep your home dsl line. On second thought, I don't > think I care. > > -- > ================== > Remove the "x" from my email address > Jerry Stuckle > JDS Computer Training Corp. > jstuck...@attglobal.net > ================== It sounds not really reasonable for me, but abviously I'm wrong here, so I will leave this group and sign up at webmaster.ads Well, the link you mentioned above (alt.www.webmaster.ads) just shows up a "server not found"? This subject is already discussed at http://groups.google.com/group/alt.w... 93f87c3fa5198 Sorry for disturbing you, finally I guess it's maybe the best to use my own group. Ciao Helmeloh | |||
|
| | #8 | ||
| helmeloh wrote: > On May 25, 1:13 pm, Jerry Stuckle <jstuck...@attglobal.net> wrote: >> helmeloh wrote: >>> On May 25, 6:28 am, "Viper" <ven...@gmail.com> wrote: >>>> helmeloh wrote: >>>>> On May 22, 8:00 pm, "Viper" <ven...@gmail.com> wrote: >>>>>> helmeloh wrote: >>>>>>> It's an absolutely free service, we will just spam you! >>>>> Thank you, it's really very constructive and makes sense! >>>> You spammed this group so what is to make people think you wont spam them? >>> Are you sure you know what you're speaking about? >>> My recommandation: Have a look athttp://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Spam_%28electronic%29 >>> I guess this is a group for webmasters, so I think it to be far away >>> from spam, if I introduce my directory, which offers some >>> possibilities for webmasters to improve their sites. >>> If I would posts frequently using a link in a signature you could call >>> it spam, but in my case your statement is absolutely misplaced, I >>> guess. >> Learn to read, dummy. Read the FAQs for this newsgroup. Ads ARE NOT >> WELCOME. If you want to advertise your site, to to >> alt.www.webmaster.ads- that's what it's there for. >> >> And despite your attempts to justify yourself with some completely >> unrelated wikipedia entry, in this group your ad is considered spam. >> >> And no - if you frequent this group and have your site in your >> signature, we would NOT consider it spam. That is perfectly within >> reasonable limits. >> >> Hope you get to keep your home dsl line. On second thought, I don't >> think I care. >> >> -- >> ================== >> Remove the "x" from my email address >> Jerry Stuckle >> JDS Computer Training Corp. >> jstuck...@attglobal.net >> ================== > > It sounds not really reasonable for me, but abviously I'm wrong here, > so I will leave this group and sign up at webmaster.ads > Well, the link you mentioned above (alt.www.webmaster.ads) just shows > up a "server not found"? > This subject is already discussed at > http://groups.google.com/group/alt.w... 93f87c3fa5198 > > Sorry for disturbing you, finally I guess it's maybe the best to use > my own group. > Ciao Helmeloh > Helmeloh, alt.www.webmaster.ads is another usenet group, just like this group is. Google Groups is just a portal to many usenet groups. Most of us access usenet directly and don't' go through an abysmal web interface. -- ================== Remove the "x" from my email address Jerry Stuckle JDS Computer Training Corp. jstucklex@attglobal.net ================== | |||
|
| Featured Websites | ||||
|
![]() |
| Tags: adaxas, impove, promote, site |
| Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests) | |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
| |
Similar Threads | ||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Ref: Promote your export/import in top 30 countries in just 90 days | sharma | Website Reviews And Website Questions | 0 | 05-28-2007 12:07 AM |
| Ref: Promote your export/import in top 30 countries in just 90 days | sharma | Website Reviews And Website Questions | 0 | 05-28-2007 12:07 AM |
| Ref: Promote your export/import in top 30 countries in just 90 days | sharma | Website Reviews And Website Questions | 0 | 05-28-2007 12:07 AM |
| Looking to promote live sex cams. | Click a Chick.nl | Website Reviews And Website Questions | 0 | 05-28-2007 12:06 AM |
| Featured Websites | ||||
|