![]() |
|
Welcome to the Computer Webmaster Gaming Console Graphics Forum forums. You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today! If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us. |
| |||||||
| Ebay Technical Questions Ebay technical questions with listings, software, scripts and any other technical question you might have and need help with. |
![]() |
| | LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
| | #1 | ||
| Gran wrote: > http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.d...tem=2941044724 > > Wooooo-eeee. Hmmm, thinx, must be a damned hard bitta code .... hmmm > <A href ....... etc etc. View source is cheaper than the no postage > charge. > > There's one born every minute ...... > > lolololol. Hmm... Look through the feedback and something else he "sells" is a link to a site that bids for you in the last few seconds of an auction. http://www.cniper.com Trouble is, it asks for your ebay username and password, so it can bid on your behalf. Some kind of scam??? | |||
| Advertisements |
| | #2 | ||
| Chris wrote: > Gran wrote: >> http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.d...tem=2941044724 >> >> Wooooo-eeee. Hmmm, thinx, must be a damned hard bitta code .... hmmm >> <A href ....... etc etc. View source is cheaper than the no postage >> charge. >> >> There's one born every minute ...... >> >> lolololol. > > > Hmm... Look through the feedback and something else he "sells" is a > link to a site that bids for you in the last few seconds of an > auction. > > http://www.cniper.com > > Trouble is, it asks for your ebay username and password, so it can bid > on your behalf. > He 'sells' a link to cniper ..... whooooeeeeee, more than one a minute! But, yes, online sniping services *do* need your eBay name and password so's they can log in and do your bidding, so to speak. > Some kind of scam??? | |||
| | #3 | ||
| "Gran" <going.nowhere.fast@all> wrote in message news:XhgSa.1924$gt.259702@newsfep1-win.server.ntli.net... > I 'lurve' their info page at http://www.cniper.com/info.php > Straight talk, no messing. > Tells it like it is. > > Hnh. Interesting bunch, and looks useful. I wonder what they get from it, or whether they just offer it for fun, as it were? Ali | |||
| Featured Websites | ||||
|
![]() |
| Tags: 499, starting, wow |
| Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests) | |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
| |
Similar Threads | ||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Starting A Business Is Easy | EternalJoy | General Ebay Questions And Answers | 0 | 05-30-2007 1:02 AM |
| pc not starting up | Gazwad | Windows | 0 | 05-28-2007 11:28 PM |
| Web Hosting Starting @ $1/mo. | TwoFriendsHosting.com | Website Reviews And Website Questions | 0 | 05-28-2007 12:43 AM |
| Web Hosting Starting @ $1/mo. | TwoFriendsHosting.com | Website Reviews And Website Questions | 0 | 05-28-2007 12:43 AM |
| Featured Websites | ||||
|