![]() |
|
Welcome to the Computer Webmaster Gaming Console Graphics Forum forums. You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today! If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us. |
| |||||||
| Affiliate Programs Affiliate programs can earn you some great amounts of money, but there are some out there that can’t be trusted, talk here about affiliate programs
You may show your program BUT not for your first posts! |
![]() |
| | LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
| | #1 | ||
| MK PitStop Member | How can you know if a site is not real? 1. Try to send them a question, if they don’t answer you, or answer you with an automatic answer that does not really relate to your question. 2. If you can watch more than one advertisement simultaneously on just their site. 3. try to creat more than account at the site if you did so it'll be a scam site | ||
| |
| Advertisements |
| | #4 | ||
| MK PitStop Member | The best way to know whether a site is a scam or not just check the advertising prices and try comparing it with click rate. If the advertising rate is less than per click rate, then the site is scam. Like; Getor-mails asks for $3 to advertise a site and gives members $2000 for clicking a link.
__________________ Kool Buzz --- The DOWNLOADING BLOG! | ||
| |
| Featured Websites | ||||
|
![]() |
| Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests) | |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
| |
Similar Threads | ||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Is Widgetbucks A Scam Or Is It Real ? | neta | Website Advertising Or Marketing | 7 | 07-09-2008 7:35 AM |
| the scam site eurobrides.com is owned by the pervert matt parker from cottage grove oregon | http://tinyurl.com/6r9ez | Console Subjects | 2 | 06-26-2007 2:00 PM |
| Ouch A real life real live WhoDunnit? | |-|erc | Building An Internet Business | 1 | 06-11-2007 12:19 AM |
| Make real money on Ebay w/ real tools | John Long | Ebay Technical Questions | 0 | 05-31-2007 1:16 AM |
| Featured Websites | ||||
|